Våre ansatte

anita.

Anita Tveitan Kaasin 

Daglig leder og autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: anita@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 951 64 327

 

 

knut..

Knut Røysland 

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: knut@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 952 49 168

 

 

rønnaug..Rønnaug Woxen Thoen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: ronnaug@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 954 26 288

 

 

nina..Nina Verpe Haug

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: nina@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 952 31 758

 

 

HanneHanne Skjeldal Waldenstrøm

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: hanne@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 915 91 254

 

 

anne marie..Anne Marie Holtskog 

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Epost: anne.marie@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 913 32 448

 

 

iselin..Iselin Valen Dale

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: iselin@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 952 12 574

 

 

anneAnne Kleppe Harsem

Autorisert regnskapsfører

E-post: anne@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 954 05 296

Permisjon 

 

tove..Tove Berge 

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: tove@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 911 73 866       

 

 

HelgeHelge Ødegård  

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: helge@boreg.no 
Direkte telefon: 953 35 371 

 

 

susann..Susann Stangeby Haugerud 

Regnskapsmedarbeider

E-post: susann@boreg.no
Direkte telefon: 915 82 621